Excited Face!

15Jan10

Actually, I’m not very excited about bacon at all. Although, this blog is.

Rather.

MY DRESS IS IN!

After waiting for three months and having a consultant at the store we bought the bridesmaids dresses at tell me to not expect it for at least another month, I have received the call I’ve been dreaming about since the day I had to take the sample dress off. I’m one of those people who sits and stares at pictures of her dress, gets distracted by it and can think of nothing else for a day once she catches a glimpse of the detailed beading and folding and flowing and taffeta and gah! There go any plans for getting a Tale of Two Cities done this afternoon.

It’s the most beautiful dress I will ever wear and, I’ll be honest, I can’t wait to be wearing it again, even if it’s only for a few moments.

No Responses Yet to “Excited Face!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

